Jump to content

Question about Portfolio Showing


Recommended Posts

Hi,



I have a situation where I’ve posted an image in my delivery which will show in my portfolio as I have it switched on. The buyer has marked it as complete already but doesn’t want it to show for privacy reasons.



Is there a way to have it not show. I know i can turn off my portfolio but since he has already marked it as complete I think it will still show regardless.



Any thoughts on this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...