Jump to content

if i delete my gig my review is also leave


obr_design
 Share

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, obr_design said:

if i delete my gig my review is also leave

Not exactly.

If you delete your gig, buyers won't be able to read the reviews associated with that gig.

They can, however, still see your reviews factored into the average rating score on your profile. So whatever review score you had before deleting the gig (good or bad) will be the same score afterwards. If a buyer gave you a bad review, that review will still be included in your average rating, even if the gig is deleted.

  • Like 7
  • Thanks 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...