Jump to content

Promoted artists in my conversations screen.


Recommended Posts

Why is this a thing? now I have marked (highlighted) conversation spot with an artist I'm not interested in, with art that has nothing to do with what I need or want (nor has the required skillset). Can't even delete or hide it. While I understand that sellers want the ability to "promote", I generally find myself having to find the people I need for whatever job much better. Without Fiverr sending out another Fiverr Ping that I technically didn't even ask for and don't need either. I find this annoying, intrusive and most importantly unnecessary and time wasting as there are many areas of the main page/browsing that can handle ads, recommodations and promotions, but not the area where I do "business" or keep in touch with the artists. Is there a way to block or deny such messages?

Edited by kosmtheandric
  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...