freelancers feels disrespectful on fiverr

aftabjaved

A client ask me to check his website is infected with malware or not, he want me to check on zoom call before placing order.

we start call, after checking i found his website is okay and then we ask me to teach him how to create a landing page, i just tell him requirements, then he ask me to write steps on a notepad (on his computer using zoom) what are requirements and steps to learn and create landing page, after that he ask me few questions like how to setup domain, how to setup web hosting, how he will practice on his pc.

i answer his all questions, and i setup xampp on his computer, teach him how to install wordpress, how to create database, 

he ask me many questions, and i answered all. then he ask me to teach him daily, i tell him that i am a freelancer and it is difficult for me to set a lecture time daily. but i will try on 10PM, and we agree on it. 

then he ask me my services charges for today's session, and we agree on $50, 

he ask me to place order, i send him custom request, order placed, i send him a image as delivery, he accepted and provide 5 star review. 

next day he ask me to start lecture, but i tell him that i am not available, 

next day he ask me again and i refused also i tell me that i am not available because of other orders, i request him to find someone else who will give him proper time daily. 

then after sometime fiverr just send me notification that previous order that was completed two days ago is cancelled and payment refunded to buyer. 

i contact fiverr support team and they said they read all messages and evaluate that i didn't provide complete task. also refer me some tips  to avoid cancellation.

my question is, that order was only for that session, in which i teach him how to scan website for malware, how to setup localhost, how to install wordpress and all of his questions.