Ultimate Buyers Tip List 2: Son of Tip List

damooch916

Hello folks and welcome back to America’s fastest rising game show, “THAT SHOULDN’T GO THERE!” I’m your host Fit Snuggly, but you can call me Tommy. I’m a PRO/TRS in the music category. On today’s broadcast we’ll be diving deep into all the things buyers should and shouldn’t do to survive the wild world of freelance. But first - a word from our sponsors: 

Are you tired of being watched by the corporate overlords? Are you ready to experience online browsing in a safe way that puts the privacy back in your hands? Then you’re ready for “That’s Horrid VPN.” At “That’s Horrid,” we know that you have needs - and those needs usually express themselves at three am, locked behind a door where regret is just a browser search away. Stop letting big tech know your every move. Hey, we get it. You just REALLY like horses. No judgement. We don’t even know what you’re talking about. 

Try “That’s Horrid VPN” Today.

Welcome back! Okay contestants, it’s time to learn the do’s and don’ts of buying from the online marketplace. Let’s begin. 

1.  Take your seller’s advice: 

If you’ve chosen my services, it’s obviously because: 

(A) You need professional services outside of your skill set

(B) You need an experienced seller to send you progress videos in an unnecessary Doc Holliday accent. 

We don’t have to offer you experienced opinions - after all, it’s pretty easy to just take the money. So the next time some songwriter says “hey maybe ‘Reggae for whitey’ is a terrible idea,” just go with it.  

2. Never tell a seller “just do whatever you want”

What you said was - 

You’re the professional, just do what you like best.” 

What I heard was -

I need a keytar playing, beard-down nude performer to film blues songs in business socks.”

If that’s not the delivery you’re looking for, you might wanna be more specific. 

3. A seller who delivers incomplete work is a thief: