Jump to content
  • 0

Are we able to turn ON and OFF the feature which adds our final delivery attachments/samples to the gig gallery when we want?


studioblackroom
 Share

Question

Hello!! We do music production on Fiverr . We would like to know weather we can enable and disable the option which adds our delivery samples/attachments to our gig gallery when we want.
At first we had the option (a button) to turn ON and OFF this feature inside the delivery message area. We turned it ON to add some of our work to the gig gallery to showcase them alongside with the reviews from the client.
But we can't see that button in the delivery massage area to turn that feature OFF. We thought we could turn that option ON and OFF when ever we wanted.
Is it possible to turn that feature ON and OFF when we want or is it permanently turned ON after we enable it once at first.

Thank you!!
 

  • Like 1
  • Up 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...