Jump to content
  • 4

After deleting the fiverr account, can another account be created on the same computer?


jaminul01
 Share

Question

16 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
On 9/5/2022 at 7:33 PM, jaminul01 said:

 

After deleting the fiverr account, can another account be created on the same computer?

Yes it's absolutely possible because I have did that for my old account. make sure while you are deleting the old one your should write down your reason why you want to delete the account. It's very important, with that you will be able to use same details to create your new account without any issues. 

Thanks 

Edited by ben_grahicx
  • Like 11
  • Up 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

Yes , Deactivate  the fiverr Account step by step

To deactivate your Fiverr account:

Click on your profile picture.

My Settings > Account Deactivation.

Choose a reason from the dropdown > Deactivate Account...... Then create , You can take it in a new window if you want

  • Like 8
  • Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...