my client gave me 3.3 star for no reason

deviftesum_s2rn

Question

hello im pretty new in fiverr so i got my order from a guy who didnt contact before ordering i mentioned in description that contact me before buying

so still i created his project as he wanted but for no reason my client leave me 3.3 rating and in feedback message he typed this "32r qewdwcx12ec"

im really upset for this :< i had all 5 stars rating but this one i dont understand why he gave 3.3 star rating

image_2022-09-04_103437404.png

• Like 9
  • Sad 3

9 answers to this question

2 hours ago, max3dmodel said:

Submit a CS ticket regarding this problem. They will check how it went. But why did you give him 5s when you had a bad experience?  Apparently, that buyer is having fun giving all the negative reviews to sellers with random letters

No. Going to customer support and asking to change a review will most likely result in an account warning for the seller. I had someone that felt bad for the 3.3 star rating they offered and I didn't even talk about the review with him. He went behind my back to have the review changed/removed and I got an account warning automatically...

• Like 6

13 minutes ago, donnovan86 said:

No. Going to customer support and asking to change a review will most likely result in an account warning for the seller. I had someone that felt bad for the 3.3 star rating they offered and I didn't even talk about the review with him. He went behind my back to have the review changed/removed and I got an account warning automatically...

I was not talking about changing any reviews. Besides the stars, look at the feedback he gives. He did the same thing with other sellers too. 

• Like 5

26 minutes ago, max3dmodel said:

look at the feedback he gives. He did the same thing with other sellers too.