How can i get my first order?

procodersakib

Hello everyone, I'm a Freelance worker on Fiverr. And my profession is Web Designer & Email Signature maker. I just searched Fiverr for any Website design-related services  then I realized a lot of competition there. Anyone can please tell me how can I find low competition services.
Please guys tell me a method that I apply and find low competition.
Because I can't get any order many days.
If you tell me the method then I will learn this Web design service and create a new Fiverr GIG.

Example: resposive web & gmail signature . Actually, I need this type of secret low competition service.

So please anyone who can know How can find low competition services.

• Like 6
  • Thanks 1

4 minutes ago, procodersakib said:

So please anyone who can know How can find low competition services.

Have you gotten any inquiries yet?

All of my gigs are high competition as well. However, I was able to niche down by listening to the requests that were coming into my inbox.

My first gig I posted was for proofreading and the first inquiry was "kind of" proofreading, but actually "data entry." So I created a data entry gig just for that one customer. Now that I look at it, it was a specific kind of data entry and I didn't list all the kinds of data entry possible.

I listened to more customers who messaged me through my inbox and pretty soon, I had 7 gig set up, all for a specific type of buyer, with specific needs.

If you focus on the customers who are messaging you in your inbox, likely there are others like them. And you only need a handful of good customers to do well on the platform. You don't need to cater to ALL types of buyers.

• Like 13
  • Sad 1

hello

you first of all have to check out the available niches for your service 

say

yoga website dev or online course web developer then search for gigs offering that service 

you can further niche down with say the platform for the web dev e.g wix or wordpress

I hope this helps