How do I want my 1st order on fiverr?

ahsanbhatti719

"I'm a professional YouTube video editer and flex posters editer and podcast audio editer. And professional IT. 150 Words likhny k liye ab ya agy khana puri ki h"

The above is from your profile description and you are offering totally unrelated gigs.

Buyers are looking for a professional service and they will run a mile!

They will just move on to buy from someone else.

Check this out: 

Welcome to the forum. Enjoy! 🙂

• Like 9
  • Thanks 2

• 4 weeks later...
37 minutes ago, ahsanbhatti719 said:

I want my 1st order

Great. Earn it by being a great seller that your target customers want to hire.

38 minutes ago, ahsanbhatti719 said:

rank my gig on 1st page

Your gig will never "rank on the 1st page", because there is no rank in the Fiverr search system. That's not how Fiverr works.

• Like 8

51 minutes ago, ahsanbhatti719 said:

I want my 1st order 

If you want it, you have to work for it. No one on the forum will give you your first order - we're not your customers. To get your first order, you'll have to learn how to connect with your customers so that they'll want to buy from you. No one will want to buy from you if you approach them and say "I want my 1st order." Think of your customers. What do you think they'll want to hear in order to buy from you?

54 minutes ago, ahsanbhatti719 said:

rank my gig on 1st page

3 minutes ago, rabbe26944 said:

rank my gig on the Fiverr fast page?😊😊😊

Did either of you read what @jonbaas just wrote? There is no such thing as gig "rank." Fiverr doesn't operate that way. Fiverr is a matching service. It matches buyers to relevant sellers. You, as a seller, have to make sure you are relevant by delivering good work and keeping your customers happy.

• Like 6

11 hours ago, rabbe26944 said:

@jonbaashi ! I am also new sellar in Fiverr. Please Can you explain me what is the way to rank my gig on the Fiverr fast page?😊😊😊