Can't get any order many days.

hriday_99

Hello everyone, I'm a Freelance worker on Fiverr. And my profession is Graphic design. I just searched Fiverr for any Graphic design-related services I realized a lot of competition there. Anyone can please tell me how can I find low competition services.
Please guys tell me a method that I apply and find low competition.
Because I can't get any order many days.
If you tell me the method then I will learn this Graphic design service and create a new Fiverr GIG.

Example: You can't find "Pizza Logo" on Fiverr filters but this service provides some freelancer. Actually, I need this type of secret low competition service.

So please anyone who can know How can find low competition services.

• Like 50
  • Confused 1
  • Sad 13
  • Up 1

2 hours ago, hriday_99 said:

Anyone can please tell me how can I find low competition services.

Market research. Look, see, learn.

2 hours ago, hriday_99 said:

Actually, I need this type of secret low competition service.

You are going to have to do your own market research. YOU are a freelancer. Part of being a successful freelancer is being willing to study your own markets, target customers, niches, and competition. We are not going to do this for you. And, no, there are no secrets, just lots and lots of self-research. 

• Like 40
  • Haha 1
  • Confused 1
  • Sad 1
  • Congrats! 1
  • Up 3
  • Thanks 1

@hriday_99,

As @jonbaas mentioned you've got to do your market research.

Yes, graphic design is high competition. The good news is, you don't have to cater to the entire market for graphic design. You only need a handful of good clients to make a living. I noticed that you almost have 30 reviews under your belt and you have repeat customers. That's a great place to start identifying your target customer and creating a niche.