I am new at fiverr. I have completed just one order. How can i get more order?

ronithajong22

Hello

Your business deserves the BEST! Get the most out of your advertising and dominate 2022 on Facebook & Instagram.

I am ronithajong22. I am a professional Digital Marketer. Expert in Facebook Advertising, and Instragram Advertising. As a professional Ads manager, I will be Responsible for the setup and perfectly Execution of ad Campaigns.

Most people are doing FB ads without following a good strategy that's why most businesses fail.

I will show you how to do FB ads correctly to get the conversions for your store or leads for your business.1311222620_DoFacebookadvertisinginstragramadvertisingandFBIGadsCampaign.thumb.jpg.ba8b66f09e91f806a2976d18044c0f53.jpg

Whether you have a new or established business, I can help identify and drive qualified audiences to your website through FB/IG ads.

• Like 2

19 minutes ago, ronithajong22 said:

Instragram

*Instagram (Its also on your gig image)

20 minutes ago, ronithajong22 said:

Most people are doing FB ads without following a good strategy that's why most businesses fail.

The title of your post is "Why i am can not get order?" -- this makes you sound like a statistic of your own statement

21 minutes ago, ronithajong22 said:

I will show you how to do FB ads correctly to get the conversions for your store or leads for your business.

I don't know what else to say.

• Like 3
  • Haha 2

23 hours ago, ronithajong22 said:

I am a professional Digital Marketer. Expert in Facebook Advertising, and Instragram Advertising.

You claim to be a "Digital Marketer. Expert in Facebook Advertising, and Instragram Advertising.", and you have been on Fiverr for a year with only one sale.

Don't you think it's dishonest to say you can make people a success while you cannot do it for yourself? 

Also, as an expert in "Instagram", shouldn't you know how to spell it?  

• Like 6

Greetings,