How can I get more orders?

rajuahmed45

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hi, I'm a logo designer on Fiverr. My gig is on the first page on many keywords but I haven't got more orders. Sometimes I got a few orders, but this is not equal to my gig because my gig is ranked more than 3 keywords on the first page.
Please help me.
My gig: https://www.fiverr.com/rajuahmed45/do-minimal-initial-letter-monogram-personal-brand-name-font-logo-design-creation-5ca9?context_referrer=search_gigs&source=top-bar&ref_ctx_id=fbecb102e5a172bda73b74b16e78776a&pckg_id=1&pos=32&context_type=auto&funnel=fa35afff72cbf357806898f2bb52c56b&seller_online=true

• Like 2

• 1 month later...

Hi, Senior man. I noticed that I haven't got any orders last 10 days but my gig is ranked in 4 keywords. And 2 gigs are ranked in the same keyword on the 1st page. one gig ranked in the first 8 gigs. but sadly got no order. knowing that the previous month I completed many orders but that month has no orders.

See my gig and other gigs on the personal logo keyword and let me know What is the problem.
my gig link

Edited by rajuahmed45
tag update
  • Like 2

• 10 months later...
On 1/21/2022 at 12:48 AM, frank_d said:

Hey everyone!

So after my latest Thread and Live Stream which can be found here:

I realized that it had been a while since I published a new gig.

Putting myself through the process all over again, plus a series of insightful questions by fellow members really showed me that things are a little different nowadays.

Fiverr treats new gigs a bit differently and it is now clear to me that we should approach gig creation with a few core principles in mind.

So I thought it would be helpful to create a sort of checklist before starting the gig creation process, to make sure you give your brand new gig a fighting chance on this saturated and highly competitive marketplace.