Jump to content

Delivered order to the wrong gig


anukritikandpal
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey guys! I had 2 tabs open. One was of a gig was working on and the other one was of a new order that I had received. I finished the work and delivered the video and then realised that I submitted it the new gig that I had just received. I am looking for a way to reverse it...Is there a solution for this?

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

There's no way to reverse such a thing.

What I recommend you to do is to sent the delivery on its rightful gig page.

As for the other order, complete that and send another delivery. Apologize to the buyer and tell them that it was an honest mistake. That's the only thing you can do.

Edited by donnovan86
  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...