Any hidden way to see the Funds Clearing time (hour, minute)? 🤖

samus_x

Question

BIG DISCLAIMER: This topic was created out of curiosity but I believe (and hope) might also help some of you out there. 

I was browsing the Earnings tab of my profile and noticed, I SWEAR, for the FIRST TIME since I started here (spoiler: more than two years ago) an odd Fiverr UI feature. 🤔 The "loading bar" underlying the CLEARING box, does not grow only according to the date of clearance, but probably also according to the exact time of clearance.🕵️‍♂️ Why that? Elementary Watson, because funds that are going to be cleared on the same date have bars of different lenght! 

MINDBLOWING 🤯 guys, I am not joking, I don't know why. I know this is a small thing, but it gave me quite the "Eureka moment".

So... knowing this question might sound silly, I tried and looked to find the answer on my own, even using that F-11, developing, hacker mojo, hoodoo-mode, but alas, I am no rocket scientist so I could not find anything 🤷‍♂️

You forum people are my last resort to find the solution of the riddle haunting me in my sleep...

spacer.png

So here come the big-question-that-is-actually-quite-clear-from-the-title-but-I-want-to-make-it-100%-clear: Since it seems, from a UI point of view, that the exact time of Fund Clearing is already known to "the machines", is there a way for us humans to know it as well? 

• Like 8

5 answers to this question

2 hours ago, samus_x said:

Maybe I did something wrong but according to my calculations these data make no sense.