Jump to content
  • 0

Gig removal


srennielsen
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

When you delete a gig, buyers can no longer find it or buy it, as it is no longer active on fiverr. It is deleted. They cannot see the previous work done on it, or the previous reviews you got.

However, the reviews will still count towards your overall reviews as a seller, people just won't be able to read the words written alongside the star rating score.

  • Like 7
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...