Hey im soosmooth a former top seller, until i lost it all down to level 0.  (because of a account bug as quoted by customer service) anyways i never got it back, since then ive grown to level 2, but tomorrow ill lose my level 2 after months and months long battle with this new 60 day thing ..that no matter how many orders I complete refuses to go up.. I've been battling this for 3 years now. And apparently no one can accurately explain why I drop stats so fast for 2 cancels out of 25 delivered 5 star completed orders and since more recently 9 completed and 1 cancel.. and yes my stats just steadily and consistently drop, anyway now I was 89% 2 or 3 days ago, completed another 5 star order but guess what.. it dropped to 88% last night lol .. idk if I'm the only one going through this, but it really hurts that after so much years of hard work, growth and consistency on fiverr.. my stats are not even in my control..  people literally buy from me to cancel so I lose stats.. and guess what happens.. yes I lose stats.. if I complete 25 and lose 2 ..yes I lose stats, if I complete 9 and 1 lose ..I lose stats, yesterday i lost 1 point without even doing anything it's that easy lol .. if I offended anyone.. my apologies but I've tried literally everything.. I will not win this bug or whatever it is that targets my profile. (If you have any information on how to fix this or anything that helps feel free to comment.

Screenshot_20220709-164138_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220709-164516_Fiverr.jpg

Screenshot_20220713-111301_Fiverr.jpg

Edited by soosmooth
  • Like 3
  • Sad 6
  • Up 1

• soosmooth changed the title to How I Lost My Levels

Hi. I don't have any advice per se, but I would like to make a few (probably rambled) comments.