Digital Marketing

Hi, I am Mohen Chandra Barman. I am a professional digital marketer. I am an expert in Facebook promotion, Social media management, Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram marketing, YouTube marketing, YouTube Ads, and Twitter marketing. I am very much professional about my work. You will get the best service and support from me. I can promote any kind of business, and products to millions of people worldwide. Thanks a lot for visiting my profile.

• Like 9

Just now, mohen1578 said:

Hi, I am Mohen Chandra Barman. I am a professional digital marketer. I am an expert in Facebook promotion, Social media management, Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Instagram marketing, YouTube marketing, YouTube Ads, and Twitter marketing. I am very much professional about my work. You will get the best service and support from me. I can promote any kind of business, and products to millions of people worldwide. Thanks a lot for visiting my profile.

Please stop spamming my inbox looking for work. 

• Like 7
  • Haha 3

2 minutes ago, newsmike said:

Please stop spamming my inbox looking for work. 

You too! I just sent @mohen1578 a reply telling him that the Fiver Form rules state:

We recommend that you contact other users only if they invite it and realize that the user may report you for spam.

I reported him for spam. I wonder if spamming inboxes is a banning offense? 🤔 I hope so! 🤨

I was not nice enough to say "please". Our @newsmike is ever the gentleman! 😉

• Like 12

1 minute ago, vickiespencer said:

I reported him for spam. I wonder if spamming inboxes is a banning offense?

Dude is so obtuse, he's even liking the posts where we are roasting him for spamming. Why do these French digital marketers lie so much?

• Like 9
  • Sad 1

4 minutes ago, mariashtelle1 said:

That sounds like a professional marketing 😂