Jump to content

My gig just got deleted


Recommended Posts

It might have been a bug. It looks like you activated the second gig already.

You could try reaching out to Customer Support on that first gig, but I don't know if you can restore a gig that got deleted.

However, you don't have have any reviews, so this gig getting deleted doesn't really hurt you, other than create extra work for you.  You'll have to set up your gig again. You should already have all the information that you used to set up the gig (and hopefully you can remember your prices and packages, too).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...