Tips on how to get more buyers and make your buyers buy more

ebookcover_exp

Increase Your Productivity on Fiverr

How?

With getting more positive reviews=> more deals!

Instructions to get more positive reviews?

1. Offer quality administration: I can’t help much in this, you have to have quality administration on the off chance that you need be an effective supplier.

2. Always go for fast delievery: If you trust me or not, you can get lot of orders because of the extremely fast delivery,

i’m delivering my orders in 30 mins to 1 hr after the customer placed the order.Though its because im a professional in the service I render

How to deliever on fiverr page like a crazy person?

Use Firefox with Webmail Notifier addon (it demonstrates a popup/plays a sign at whatever point you get another email in your inbox),

load your email record connected to fiverr into the tool, set the device to weigh your email account in each and every moment for new messages.

=> You’re ready to deliever the requests in 30 mins to 1hr after they have been placed.

Obviously you can do this with MS Outlook, Thunderbird and so forth.

3. Request for reviews or feedbacks: People have a tendency of forgetting to provide you positives feedbacks even when they are satisfied

So every time you deliever the order, bear in mind to include a note at the end of your message

which asks your client to leave you a positive review if he/she is satisfied with your job

4. Offer more than your rival, offer FREE rewards, in the same way as an alternate (1-2-3) gig from your list

(which likewise doesn’t oblige more work than attaching a file), mention this free reward offer in the portrayal/description of your gig

furthermore send them much more what you guarantee in the description, in one word: OVER-DELIEVER!

5. You have to make the fantasy that you indisputably have power/absolute authority in what you’re doing/offering: