Jump to content

'Want to deliver again? The buyer’s 3-day review period will not be reset.' (except it will be...)


terrygrantvo
 Share

Recommended Posts

If you should ever need to deliver additional files to a buyer (or deliver again for whatever reason), the big button at top right says 'Want to deliver again? The buyer’s 3-day review period will not be reset.'  

Except it in fact does appear to reset now. I feel like it worked correctly in the past.

 

Anyone else notice this?

 

image.png.c0b3494d4239bb35fc4c8aa49c43210a.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...