New seller looking for feedback

craigsimm

I’m new to Fiverr and am struggling to get orders which seems to be the case for many new sellers with no order history.

I’ve read some of the advice shared in these forums and made gig videos, eye-catching thumbnails, ect - but I was wondering if anyone had any other feedback for me.

Here are my gig pages:

https://www.fiverr.com/s2/585228c9d5?utm_source=CopyLink_Mobile

https://www.fiverr.com/s2/4e5d95a14d?utm_source=CopyLink_Mobile

Thanks!

• Like 1

If you have other means of promoting your gig somewhere to get more orders that would help. Help in your visibility that would lead you gain more (organic) orders on Fiverr. Study your competition - from their service, gig image, description, pricing, etc! And see where you can stand out. I'd like to think in that category / service you're offering right now buyers are just going with those with a lot of reviews and feedback or the cheapest ones that would still do the job. 

Here's a great thread to look into as well

• Like 2

7 minutes ago, imraan_zaack said:

Use low competitive keyboard and send daily buyer requests.

I'm sure you meant keyword, and no this is not Google. That doesn't work. Choosing a low competitive keyword will not make you rank any better. Choose a keyword that you want to be found in, period.

But I agree, make use of the buyer requests. Its kind of rubbish, but hey you get 10 everyday who knows you might find a repeat buyer there. But I wouldn't count on the buyer requests so much. 

• Like 2

19 hours ago, theratypist said: