print(f'Hello ,World !!')

ahmed_c00

Hello everyone I am Ahmed and i am a python/web developer

It's my first topic on fiverr forum and i am here for knowing more about working on fiverr and so

i have some active gigs but i want to know why am i not getting orders
also i've less clicks and high Impressions

i need some help for knowing about the mistakes i do

and thanks for reading my topic 😃

Screenshot from 2022-06-18 07-43-41.png

• Like 8

Just now, mehedi_shawon said:

Keep patience. Try to send buyer request everyday. Best of luck.

Yes I do send requests but i don't get many requests related to my gigs
also all of my orders are custom orders from buyer requests

• Like 5

2 hours ago, ahmed_c00 said:

i want to know why am i not getting orders

Ugh. Your shared graphic shows that you have recieved NINE ORDERS. NINE ORDERS! 🙄

You HAVE recieved orders, likely in the last 7-30 days. Nine orders is NOT "i not getting orders".

Nine orders is more than most new sellers in the same period. 

If you want additional orders, earn them by doing what you did to earn those nine orders.

Edited by jonbaas
  • Like 7

3 hours ago, jonbaas said:

Ugh. Your shared graphic shows that you have recieved NINE ORDERS. NINE ORDERS! 🙄

You HAVE recieved orders, likely in the last 7-30 days. Nine orders is NOT "i not getting orders".

Nine orders is more than most new sellers in the same period. 

If you want additional orders, earn them by doing what you did to earn those nine orders.

I thought that's less than usual , but okay if everything is fine 🙂

I think that i should be patient.

thanks for your reply i appreciate that 😅

• Like 5