Jump to content
  • 0

Can I delete my gig and create another one?


ace_media03
 Share

Question

16 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

 

If you think there are some problems with your gig like the images, title, tags or pricing then you can delete your gig and it will not effect your profile.

However, rather than deleting the gig and creating a new one, you can always update your gig within 3 days after publishing, make sure you do not update anything in your gig after 3 days. 

Thanks

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...