Jump to content

"Old" job offers


goncharenko
 Share

Recommended Posts

7 minutes ago, imagination7413 said:

If you mean in the Buyer Request section, then you need to clear those out yourself. Manually. Fiverr only removes them when they have either reached their quota for number of Sellers of various levels making an offer, or if the Buyer closes the request themselves.

Thanks for the information.

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, mbamunna said:

If you mean in the Buyer Request section, then you need to clear those out yourself. Manually. Fiverr only removes them when they have either reached their quota for number of Sellers of various levels making an offer, or if the Buyer closes the request themselves.

Thank you!

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...