I think Fiverr has decided not to support me...

harithdeshan

Hi folks!

I'm a tiny freelancer, I've been working on Fiverr since 2018. I've got so many friends who started after me. I helped them however I can. It is always my pleasure to introduce freelancing for dummies 😁

But, I have to be honest now. Some people like brothers, sisters-in-law and friends are having so many features from Fiverr. Each of those has something I never had... I feel jealous now. Also, kind of sad. I play by the rules, I provide genuine services. I cannot see unique things when I compare my other guys with myself. Fiverr is taking care of those people I mentioned.

Unfortunately, they are not happy with my 99% customer satisfaction rates or top-notch services.

Where did I go wrong, darn it!

Edited by harithdeshan
added tags
  • Like 9
  • Thanks 1

I'm really sad to read this. May I ask which services and features are not available to you but have been offered to your friends and family?

It must be demotivating. I'm so sorry.

But take pleasure and pride in knowing that you take care of your clients the best you can. Try not to compare with friends and family if it makes you feel bad. These things do happen here but in time, if you remain dedicated to delivering high-end products and a good and consistent experience for your buyers, better things will come.

Also, note that some features come and go, sometimes without us noticing; it could be that you have not been looking at your profile to see the features being applied and then taken away. For example, the cash advance comes and goes, as do the 'this seller has a high number of repeat buyer' messages. These fluctuate frequently depending on your current client satisfaction but I'm sure they will appear at some stage!

• Like 7
  • Up 1
  • Thanks 1