How can i get many orders at a time

mumtahena_moina

1 hour ago, mumtahena_moina said:

I'm new to Fiverr. I have a lot of experience with WordPress. So seniors suggest how I can get more work at Fiverr?

As a newbie, you should read these posts to be successful in Fiverr. Please have a deeper study

• Like 8

• 1 month later...

Hi, I don't know what algorithm Fiverr ranks the gigs based on. But I've been on Fiverr for a long time so here's some of my experience I think when a gig is created there's a need to make a short title and after the title when we see the category we select the exact category perfectly. Inside the description, we can put the types of keywords that normal people search with that keyword. and there is a separate option to use keywords there we need to use perfect keywords and stay online for a long time hopefully Fiverr will rank your gig

• Like 14
  • Confused 2
  • Thanks 1

41 minutes ago, mariashtelle1 said:

You are a new seller and you sold zero orders from April till now. 
So if that didn’t work for you why are you advising it to others? 

Thank you for your valuable comments mam basically since 2014 I am working on the Fiverr marketplace and already have an account inevitably I don't want to work on that account anymore so creating my new account hope you understand thanks

• Like 10

1 hour ago, ultimatechanne said:

I see you are a successful seller, and you cant give tips to a newbie. What are you useful for

Really? 

I never asked anyone for advice, always experimented, tried things out on my own and that's how I got where I am today. Plus a lot of sleepless nights and hard work. One has a bit of nerve to say I am useless just because I don't offer them sales on a platter. Ignore my posts if you don't find them useful, but don't insult people.

• Like 16

13 minutes ago, donnovan86 said:

Really?