How do I get new order?

tanzumnahar

• 3 weeks later...
  • 5 weeks later...

Send this type of buyer request.It work very well

Hi there/Hello (customer name)
Hope you are well.I'm Jarin a professional (your category).I have more than(working experience) years of experience on (your category).I read you job post very carefully and understand it clearly.I have come to know that this work is very easy for me.I have a lot of experience for this work.I will help you with all off my experiences.I hope that If I do the work all your problems will be solved.I think I'm perfect for you.
I attached some of my previous work samples(Drive link).Please see the work samples so that you can believe in my work.Hopefully,I will satisfy you with my work.
As a professional (your category) service provider,you can certainly trust me.
Waiting for an affirmative answer.Thank you.
Regards 

• Like 29

10 minutes ago, studio_king said:

First, properly Learn Then you can think about Earning 🙂 Hey @newsmike Give him some tips 🙂

They claim to be an expert marketer " I'm an expert Digital Marketers. I live in Bangladesh. I always grow Social Media account & promote ‎Business service or product"  So they are the one who should be giving us all tips, and if she were actually an expert marketer, she would have more orders than she could handle.  Yet another fake "expert marketer" from the same place. 

• Like 21
  • Haha 6
  • Sad 1
  • Thanks 1

4 minutes ago, newsmike said:

They claim to be an expert marketer " I'm an expert Digital Marketers. I live in Bangladesh. I always grow Social Media account & promote ‎Business service or product"  So they are the one who should be giving us all tips, and if she were actually an expert marketer, she would have more orders than she could handle.  Yet another fake "expert marketer" from the same place. 

This is really disappointing 😞 

• Like 24

8 hours ago, akibzabed911 said:
  • Try to stay Online as much time as you can.