My gig that appears on the 1st page does not appear anywhere?!

seikart

Question

Hello,

I'm Seik, I've been a graffiti artist for 12 years. I provide a professional graffiti service on Fiverr. Until now, my ad was on the 1st page when it was searched with the word ''graffiti'' or ''real graffiti''. But it doesn't even show up on page 20 anymore. What can I do? I reached fiverra but I keep getting the same answers.

And I have one more question, I can't use the '' promoted gigs '' tab. It looks like such an error.

Not promotable (Unqualified)

This Gig can not be promoted
right now, due to possible
quality issues.

Thank you!

SeikArt

error.png

• Like 6
  • Sad 3
  • Up 4

7 answers to this question

6 hours ago, seikart said:

But it doesn't even show up on page 20 anymore.

In the marketplace, a Gig's position is based on the seller’s performance over a set period. Gig positions are not permanent and can rotate daily. 

There are many factors to take into consideration, some of which may include: 

• Order cancellations
  • Delivery rate
  • Responsiveness
  • The particular Gig’s maximum number of active orders in the queue, as based on your seller level.  
  • Other Gigs performing at a higher rate.

If other sellers are ranked higher, they may be consistently getting 5-star feedback, delivering on time, communicating quicker, and so on. It all counts. For this reason, ensure that you provide high-quality and original work, avoid late deliveries and cancellations, are responsive, and always remain professional.

The above is from the Help Centre.

• Like 13

12 minutes ago, seikart said:

I have delivered 40 orders, my ad was on the 1st page for a long time, but now it does not appear on any page. 😞