How can I improve my gig and increase my order?

asiq_uzzaman

Hi,
My name is Asiq Uzzaman. I am a professional graphic designer and Digital Marketer. I have two years of experience in this work. My main target is client satisfaction at the moment. But I am not getting any order yet as the Gig impression is not good.
so, please anyone suggest to me increase my gig ranking. Help me.

favicon-32x32.png.ef74338b8f6e92f658bcef97fc625ebc.png Fiverr.com
do-instagram-marketing-for-fast-organic-growth.jpg.0e70f000d79a43e2a1987fbaf6d2d67c.jpg

Asiq_uzzaman: I will do instagram marketing for fast organic growth for $15...

For only $15, Asiq_uzzaman will do instagram marketing for fast organic growth. | Introducing the best ORGANICINSTAGRAM MARKETINGmethod gig for you.Hi, I am Asiq Uzzaman. Welcome to my Instagram marketing and management gig. In this gig, you're going...

Thank you.

• Like 2

Welcome to the Fiverr forums.

You only have 16 minutes of read-time shown in your forum profile. Check out the Tips For Sellers category (Fiverr Tips - Fiverr Community Forum). You’ll find hundreds of threads offering advice on a variety of things to consider and/or improve. (Note: Not all advice can apply to all gigs or categories. Be sure you check multiple sources as there are some false tips, even among the top threads.)

It takes a lot of work to make it as a freelancer, so be sure to research and plan accordingly.

“If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail.” (Attributed to Benjamin Franklin)

• Like 6

Welcome to the Fiverr forums.

You only have 16 minutes of read-time shown in your forum profile. Check out the Tips For Sellers category (Fiverr Tips - Fiverr Community Forum). You’ll find hundreds of threads offering advice on a variety of things to consider and/or improve. (Note: Not all advice can apply to all gigs or categories. Be sure you check multiple sources as there are some false tips, even among the top threads.)