Jump to content
  • 0

gig delete or make


polashsaha
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Each time you make a gig it goes into manual review which can take a couple of weeks to actually be approved and go in the search results. 

Continuously deleting a gig and remaking it means you can never grow the impressions and clicks etc on your gig, and can't collect feedback over the long term, it also means people who may have saved your gig for later can't find it again, and you aren't giving it the time to grow. It can take months to grow a gig from 0 to eventually getting feedback, and improving your seller level and general reputation on the site. If you keep deleting a gig, you will never be able to get there. If you need to make changes you can just edit it without deleting it. There is no benefit to repeatedly deleting and remaking a gig.

  • Like 4
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...