Bizarre experience

I’m a music producer/audio engineer, and one of my gigs is to create intros for DJ’s, clubs and festivals. A buyer contacted me interested in having one created for his festival. He asked for pricing, and I gave all my pricing options. He then asked for examples, and I told him there were plenty on my gig page. Soon after he placed the order. So far so good.

After delivering the finished intro, he requested a revision, however this is where things get strange. He asked where the video was. I responded telling him there was no video, as I’m not a video editor, and the gig he’d ordered had nothing to do with video editing. I also pointed out there is no mention of videos or video editing anywhere in the description or FAQ’s of the gig he’d purchased, or any of my other gigs. He replied saying he’d been scammed, and he wants his money back.

To cut a long story short it’s now been 12 days and every day he messages saying things like ‘its scam’, ‘return’, ‘its fake’, ‘your strategy is a scam’, and so on. Each time I politely respond, saying I’m sorry he’s frustrated, but there was no mention of a video in any of his messages prior to ordering, he asked for examples before ordering and was pointed in the direction of audio only examples. I also explain there is no mention of video editing in my profile or on any gig pages, the work I have delivered is in line with his messages, my gig description, and the package he ordered. And all of my gigs are in Fiverr's Music & Audio category. I also mention, if something about my gig description has mislead him, please let me know, and if he has been mislead, I will immediately apologise, cancel the order and he will be reimbursed. But each time he comes back repeating the same words ignoring any request for information on how he was tricked, scammed, etc.