Eye-catching buyer request to get response and order

graphicsexper8

Question

Hi Dear all Fiverr members!
                                           Anyone here can tell me how to send effective buyer requests to get responses and orders. If anyone shows me an example of a buyer request, that would be great.

Edited by graphicsexper8
  • Like 8
  • Sad 1
  • Up 4

4 answers to this question

On 5/16/2022 at 1:48 PM, asfanhussain573 said:

Respected Client,

Well I’ve interested on your project and I can do this work this for you with all the requirements you have ask for. I’m a professional XYZ with more than  years experience in this world of XYZ.

I will work on your project in a very low cost, something like ( $5 )and you will get some amazing experience in my service. You will be amaze by my quality of work, that’s promise!

What more you will get from me?

✓ Many years experience in XYZ

✓ I will work for you until you satisfy 100% (No extra charge)

✓ Quick delivery

✓ Free source file

✓ After service support

✓ Friendly communication

✓ Affordable price

And many more!

Let me know if I can help you out in this. Looking forward to assist you with my service. If you have any confusion or doubt or anything, please ask me. I will respond you ASAP!

Regards,

Dear asfanhussain!
                                Thanks for sharing your honest request with me, but many people say that short requests attract more buyers, and buyers only looking short requests. Because he has no time for reading long requests.

• Like 6

Respected Client,

Well I’ve interested on your project and I can do this work this for you with all the requirements you have ask for. I’m a professional XYZ with more than  years experience in this world of XYZ.

I will work on your project in a very low cost, something like ( $5 )and you will get some amazing experience in my service. You will be amaze by my quality of work, that’s promise!

What more you will get from me?