Doubt with orders deliver

gharo_cartoon

Question

Hello everyone. Could you help me with this doubt please?

I work as a cartoonist on Fiverr. When I finish a drawing I send it to the client as an attached file (not through the green “Deliver now” button) so the order time goes on... When the client sees it, makes changes to it and finally approves it, I send it to him/she through the “Deliver now” button. Am I doing the right thing? Because many times the clients do not respond, the time runs out and my orders are marked as delayed. 😢

Should I send it from the beginning through the “Deliver now” button? Once I have done this, can the client continue in communication with me and ask me for changes if required? In my GIGS I indicate that they can ask me for up to two revisions.

Thank you very much to whoever can answer me. Greetings from Uruguay! 🙌

• Like 4
  • Up 4

2 answers to this question

10 minutes ago, gharo_cartoon said:

Should I send it from the beginning through the “Deliver now” button?

Yes, you should send the finished drawing/cartoon (if that's what you're selling, as in, if that's not just a part of the final work you're supposed to send) through the "Deliver now" button. If the buyer wants you to change something, they can request a revision.

That's how Fiverr is meant to work. 🙂

• Like 10

On 5/12/2022 at 7:37 PM, gharo_cartoon said:

I work as a cartoonist on Fiverr. When I finish a drawing I send it to the client as an attached file (not through the green “Deliver now” button) so the order time goes on... When the client sees it, makes changes to it and finally approves it

hi