I don't get any click! Can any one Help me about this?

mahmuda_akter

Can you please check my gigs and give me suggestions to improve them? It would be kind of you. I’m new to Fiverr and am still waiting for my first order. So please check both my gigs and suggest some changes.

Gig 1 - Logo, Brand and Identity Design in 2020

Gig 2 - Unique Product and Packaging Design

Gig 3 - Business and Advertising Print Design

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

• 7 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

If you want to work in an international market you really need to improve your English. This looks like Google translate and not proper writing. Google makes things kinda understandable but not proper English.

This is important because the way you write represents the way you work.

• If write I you me cup telephone make logo work real yellow

Are you 100% sure what I am after or if I m really very good at what I do? No on both.

Are you one person or many? Your image is one person then you talk about yourself as we like you are many people. Creepy. Be honest and be one person. If you are a business of many people then make this clear.

🙂

• Like 5
  • Thanks 1

If you want to work in an international market you really need to improve your English. This looks like Google translate and not proper writing. Google makes things kinda understandable but not proper English.

Are you 100% sure what I am after or if I m really very good at what I do? No on both.

Are you one person or many? Your image is one person then you talk about yourself as we like you are many people. Creepy. Be honest and be one person. If you are a business of many people then make this clear.

🙂

Thanks for your suggestion.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

🙂

You are absolutely right, I agree with you.

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

🙂

Thanks for your suggestion

• Like 2

We all know that Buyer request option is only one and best option for new sellers on Fiverr.