Jump to content
  • 0

What if I delete the Fiverr gig which I selected to reply to buyer requests?


iammehedi3x
 Share

Question

What if I delete the Fiverr gig which I selected to reply to buyer requests? Suppose, I want to delete a gig but I used & selected this gig so many times to reply buyer requests. What will happen to the buyer requests If I delete the gig?

  • Like 3
  • Up 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
48 minutes ago, iammehedi3x said:

What if I delete the Fiverr gig which I selected to reply to buyer requests? Suppose, I want to delete a gig but I used & selected this gig so many times to reply buyer requests. What will happen to the buyer requests If I delete the gig?

Nothing will happen. YOO can create new gigs and use them for further selling on fiver :)

  • Like 4
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...