How can i get more buyer request on the buyer request section?

amit_tuhin

I am new to fiver and trying to get a job from a fiver. I have good skills but in my buyer request section, i do not get a good amount of buyer requests about my section work. now I want to know how can i increase buyer request offer in my account.

• Like 12

It all depends on your gigs. If your gigs categories and the right keywords matches all the same categories buyer requests will appear on your BR. I had the same problem, Then I published 7 gigs. After that I'm getting more buyer requests than before. Check your gigs that if it has the right category selected. Thank you

• Like 9

On 4/26/2022 at 11:36 PM, amit_tuhin said:

I am new to fiver and trying to get a job from a fiver. I have good skills but in my buyer request section, i do not get a good amount of buyer requests about my section work. now I want to know how can i increase buyer request offer in my account.

It depends on your gigs title, keyword etc

• Like 8

Basically, it depends on your gig. More specificly, on your gig category. 
Here are the 5 bullets tips to get more request

1. Try to Stay Active on Fiverr
2. Note the Time Difference
3. Make 7 Gigs
4. Choose Different Categories and Subcategories
5. Promote your gigs

• Like 6

On 4/27/2022 at 2:00 AM, mehedishakib0 said:

It all depends on your gigs. If your gigs categories and the right keywords matches all the same categories buyer requests will appear on your BR. I had the same problem, Then I published 7 gigs. After that I'm getting more buyer requests than before. Check your gigs that if it has the right category selected. Thank you

well said. Thank You

• Like 3

11 hours ago, mahmud_wp said:

Basically, it depends on your gig. More specificly, on your gig category. 
Here are the 5 bullets tips to get more request

1. Try to Stay Active on Fiverr
2. Note the Time Difference
3. Make 7 Gigs
4. Choose Different Categories and Subcategories
5. Promote your gigs