Jump to content
  • 0

Deleting One Package?


fizzabel
 Share

Question

I have a gig that currently offers three tiers but I want to get rid of the third tier, but it won't let me.

I have tried deleting everything in the premium column and resetting the drop down to their default options but when I try to save it says that the boxes cannot be left blank. Is this even possible to do? I can easily make it back to one tier, but not two

  • Like 2
  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...