Any one work as fulltime fiverr freelancer?

milanescobar

13 minutes ago, milanescobar said:

Because I will make decision on it.

No, you shouldn’t be making your decision based on our answers. You should be making decisions based on your situation and if you feel that you heave a steady business that doesn’t rely on any platform’s algorithm and you will be able to sustain yourself with the business pipeline that you built. 
if you have none of those then you shouldn’t just rely on freelancing. 

But answering your question: yes, I’m a full time freelancer for quite a few years now. 

• Like 13
  • Up 6

Some work full time on Fiverr. Others work full time as freelancers, but it's split between two or more platforms. Some have full time jobs and work on their Fiverr orders in their spare time.

There are also those who quit their job to work on Fiverr full time, only to realize that it's not working for them (as in, they're not getting enough orders to be able to pay the bills and put food on the table, or they're not getting any orders at all).

• Like 15

I am working full-time as a Freelancer. In normal months it is 95% on Fiverr. 

Next month and in June it will be 50% on Fiverr due to 12 orders that I received on another platform. 

I stopped working when I was 53 years old (my early retirement). I earned enough when I worked for 10 years as an expatriate in China. I don't need the money from Fiverr, I just keep doing it to keep myself busy. 

• Like 15

10 hours ago, milanescobar said:

I am asking this question. Because I will make decision on it.

I do many things. Fiverr, however, usually tends to be the thing I do that keeps me the busiest. But, like @mariashtelle1 said, you should not be making YOUR decision based upon how busy I am. You might not be nearly as busy. Every freelancer has a different experience.

• Like 15