I am new here how can grow my career on Fiverr as a WordPress website designer seller

mehedi2220

I am always surprised when I see questions like this. Did you just simply create an account, and are you hoping now this will give you a career?

I made in the past my account on Fiverr. I studied everything possible on the Fiverr website, the Fiverr forum, other freelancer platforms, and the internet.
After 2 months, I was fully prepared, and I created my first GIG. And 2 weeks later I received my first order and the orders kept coming. I am sure that my preparation was the key to my success on Fiverr.

I focused on 1 specialty in the Dutch language, and I have no competition anymore from Dutch-speaking Freelancers. They disappeared on Fiverr because I took all their business. Preparation is the key before you start on Fiverr.

8 hours ago, mehedi2220 said:

I am new here how can grow my career on Fiverr as a WordPress website designer seller

there are lacs of wordpress developers on fiverr, its not like you simple wakeup from your bed one day made account on fiverr and you start gettig order,

9 minutes ago, theamitsingh said:

there are lacs of wordpress developers on fiverr, its not like you simple wakeup from your bed one day made account on fiverr and you start gettig order,

Indeed. Too much competition. So who will order from a new seller (with zero reviews) if there are so many choices of similar services on Fiverr? 

56 minutes ago, filipdevaere said:

Indeed. Too much competition. So who will order from a new seller (with zero reviews) if there are so many choices of similar services on Fiverr?