Increasing price

clarac155

So I have A bit of an issue and I'm wondering if someone more experienced can give me some tips on how they deal with similar situations. 

I'm an editor and I edit fiction books, I was contacted about editing a non fiction book the buyer said they really liked my reviews and found , my price reasonable. My price is VERY low, not to the point where I'm unhappy with what I'm being paid just to the point where it puts me ahead in a category that is very expensive. When I first started on Fiverr I had an even lower rate, I have since developed my skills built more of a profile, gotten reviews and I'm really close to becoming a level 1 seller so I felt like it was time to increase my prices a little. I have one gig that gets very little sales that I felt was okay to leave a cover photo advertising my old prices instead of changing the photo and lowering the amount of traffic my already low traffic gig gets, now I know what you are thinking, I'm not click baiting anyone etc the price is still accurate for my most bought service but I have added extras that bring up the price hence my decision to leave price out of all , my other cover photos, people read the description and see no issue however this client wanted a service that is not included in that price for that price. Which sound insane but I wasn't to confused as I usually don't offer that service on it's own as people don't need it this is a very unusual situation and so I assumed since this service usually is in line with this price when editing fiction work it would be fine with non fiction right? Wrong, it definitely slowed me down as the non fiction work contains scientific theories etc and while I'm fine to edit it it takes a while. 

The issue is that I have already given this person a price per word and have done a small trial order on that price, which I have now realised is unrealistic.