Jump to content
  • 0

Seeking for you advice, Please


nexus_seo96
 Share

Question

Hello, I got an issue with one of my clients. I sent the delivery on time. That day he asks a revision, I changed, again he asks a revision, I again changed and delivered, Now it's okay.

But he sent me the same message that he previously sent, even I didn't find his profile page.  So, if I do not deliver the task, shall I get the payment?

Please guys let me know and help me to get out of this client in a proper way. Thanks

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

If he submitted an Order it means he have already payed.

You will receive the payment on your account when you Deliver the order and he accepts it. Even if he do not accept it, It will be marked Completed in 3 Days.

You will only not get the payment IF he asked a Refund or rejects your delivery. and If it happens, you will get the notification.

  • Like 1
  • Confused 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...