I'm New in Fiverr! want grow up my career here,,,

wasif_ads

@codersheikhAs a new seller, it's always advisable to create up to 4 - 7 gigs. Fiverr gives new sellers a maximum of 7 gigs to use. So you could try to use 4 for a start or the whole 7. The more the merrier.

Also, it's always quite a challenge to rank as a new seller, but the most effective way you could do this is by using the buyer request option and bid for jobs regularly. Also download the fiverr app, so it helps keep you online. Most buyers like quick response, so even though a higher seller might be good as you, they might pick you over them as long as you're available to respond to them and answer their questions. These were the things i did when i first started and it was how i started to rank.

So, i'm pretty sure they might be helpful to you too.

On 3/24/2022 at 3:25 PM, dev__anik said:

The first step is going to be that you always have to be active in fiverr

No. Sitting around, on Fiverr, 24/7, waiting for orders to magically appear, is NOT a productive success strategy. 

The services that are most popular in the marketplace and the ones that people are most interested in buying need to be created.

No! Only create services for the skills you have to offer. Those are the only skills that have a chance at profitablity. If you don't possess a certain skill, then, for Pete's sake, don't create a service for that skill that you don't have!

By targeting the services that people want the most, Fiverr first looks at the sides of their gigs through the robotic system every time.

I have no idea what this means, but it sounds like terrible advice. Only offer services for the skills you already possess. Period.

You need to be active in the Fiverr Forum

No, you don't. But you can learn new things by spending some of your free time on the forums. Being active on the forums DOES NOT guarantee more orders or sales. That's not how this forum works.