URL is down?

matty_bates

Question

Hi there. I am new to fiverr (as a seller), honestly couldn't find an answer to this on google - when I try and load my sellers dashboard pages I get "It will be back up in no time, we are working on it'. All other pages within Fiverr seem to be fine for me. That has me a little worried, I wonder if my account has been suspended or something? Any ideas?

22 answers to this question

19 minutes ago, williambryan392 said:

incidents like this where they just don't do the 'right thing' drive me nuts.

Yeah, they were great for me too, and I never had such a problem. However due to not having the best health recently, I ended up being right on the deadline for 2 orders. I assumed Fiverr always removes the late penalty if something like this happens. Maybe they do, I guess it depends on the CS representative, who knows. For me it was not the best experience. Thankfully I have a larger amount of orders and a late penalty won't be the end of the world. Then again, I would prefer to not have it there as it's not exactly my fault to begin with. 

55 minutes ago, gwyneth_galvin said:

it may be worth sending the file as an attachment and requesting an extension,

Thank you for the idea Gwyneth, unfortunately the website was down and nothing worked. I was so desperate that I even tried to deliver from mobile, it didn't work either because Fiverr was down. It is what it is...

On 3/22/2022 at 1:21 PM, donnovan86 said:

Well I just had a late penalty and the CS representative said they can't remove any late penalties manually. So... even if I was on time, I am still dealing with a late delivery penalty..... Rather disappointed, especially when I got penalized seconds before I delivered, I was refreshing like crazy just to avoid this.