Jump to content
  • 0

Delete a photo sent to customer


jannetto
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
10 minutes ago, jannetto said:

by mistake I sent sensitive data to a person on fiverr. How can I get rid of it?

if it's in fiverr inbox or any attachment source. well, it's not probable to terminate them, those data you mentioned will stay there on fiverr.

if it's too concerned for you I'd try contacting customer support.

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...