My Gig Impression is going down day by day

aichashiq

Hello Fiverr people,

I'm Aich Ashiq and I'm a professional Graphic designer and level 1 seller on Fiverr. My all gig based on Mascot Logo and Cartoon Character Design. Suddenly I'm facing a problem like my gig impression going down day by day but click is good. I edit my gigs and research # tags and change it. I think my gig is perfect and I make it perfectly also I have some reviews also. I also try to activate online all time. But why my gig impression is not going up? Please help 🥺.

Thanks all.

21 minutes ago, lloydsolutions said:

Your recent delivery was 3 days ago.

Yes but it's a crazy buyer, He didn't accept my delivery. He order my gig and send all the details. I perfectly design his work he response me also but suddenly he didn't reply me. My work delivery time was going to end so I delivered him but he didn't accept it. It was automatically accepted.

Hello Fiverr people!

I'm Aich Ashiq a professional Graphic Designer. I published a Cartoon Character Design related Gig many times ago and I already complete 24 orders o this gig. Last 2 month I didn't get any order (You will see my last delivery was 4 days ago but it's a a crazy buyer, he order me but don't complete order it was completed automatically & he didn't respond me also)and also my gig impression going down day by day. Today it reached only 12 on this gig 😭. I need help for increase my gig impression 🥺. So kindly any Character Design expect visit my profile and research my profile and gig also. Then solve my problem also check my #tags, is it perfect or not. Thanks 🥰

• 2 months later...
25 minutes ago, miiila said:

use the same ones.

If I edit my gig and see that I am not getting a good impression or it so happened that the day I edited, the gig that day gave good results, but the next day I saw that, it was down. Should I again edit the gig or leave it as it is?

7 minutes ago, starseorank said: