How Can I get my 1st Order on Fiverr?

webdevrakib

Hi
I'm Rakibul Alam,

are you Looking for a WordPress developer to design your website?

if you need this .yes You are in the right place I have Over 3+ years of experience in Web development
Let's Give me Your project done for your business

Check out my profile and check out the gigs Here are some tips for me

How to improve the quality of my service to get my first order?
And help with your valuable advice on how to get 1st order

I will build ecommerce website online store with wordpress woocommerce.jpg

• Like 6

• 3 months later...
4 hours ago, webdevrakib said:

my gig is ranked on 1st and 2nd pages but i don't get new order's what can i do ?

First of all, there is no "rank" in the Fiverr search system. You might see your gig on the first or second pages, but that is not where everyone else sees your gig. Every searcher sees your gigs in a different place. Second, if you are not gaining orders, then it would appear that you are not connecting to your target customers. Research your target customers, and your chosen market, and make sure you are offering a service that resolves their needs.

• Like 8
  • Thanks 1

• 3 months later...

I am getting customer request everyday my gig ranking is good but I am not able to convert to order why is there no problem about my conversation all clients come to me I can do their work I can talk like them ask about budget Then it doesn't respond anymore. What I shouldn't do now I'm talking about taking work straight away without talking about a budget and still no work for the last few clients
They are knocking directly from my gig I am responding immediately but not getting work now what should I do?

• Like 4