Jump to content

Newbie Question (Sorry in advance!)


Recommended Posts

Hi,

I set up a gig and done a few orders all within my skill range. All where I have messaged back and forth then submitted an offer for them.

I had a message where someone had just purchased my gig without me being able to overlook the details and accept or decline the client (in a nice way) It wasn't my skill set really and messaged apologising, saying I know someone else could do a better job. It was all fine but is there a setting where I can choose to vet jobs before they pay for them automatically.? I dont want to waste peoples time by cancelling. 

First jobs I created an offer, perfect. Then turns out people can just purchase without input! Probably my fault but an help would be appreciated.

Thanks you

Wes

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...