Gig Removed by Fiverr - Need extra help thanks

mrkarma3dart

Hello Everyone,

I am a Seller since 2020 , I had the same Gig over a year more than 50+ customers and many other good things (ahah).

As a 3D artist I had always showed my online portfolio you can freely open(https://www.artstation.com/mrkarma)

I grabbed some PNG shots from my portfolio and I used them for my Gig.

Now, someone/an algorithm I DON'T KNOW WHAT , has flagged my Gig for a copyright violation...
Since I am really me, I am not worry about that BUT the support doesn't know a s***t about 3D !!! they are asking me for PSD or AI format as a "proof" ....
If any 3D artist or 3D designer is reading my message will be surely laughing !

I cannot provide PSD files for a 3D model, also I cannot provide tons of Gigabytes of my projects to them...
So, I am stuck waiting while I lose time and money.

Again, if anyone can help or any Fiver's moderator read my post PLEASE help me to solve this issue.

p.s: the support is aware of my problem but their help , as usual , is a black hole/loop.
Also, what their are doing is arguing my personal Identity that's against the law worldwide.
I can provide IDs, Portfolio , Log-In process for ArtStation(that has ID check!!!!!! so cannot be cheated) and Unity videos while I move stuff in the projects ...so ANYTHING.

Thank you in advance for whoever can help me to solve this mistake.

Have a great day!

I can feel the pain.

If there is an issue with sharing tons of gigabyte files,

Then did you tried to share them a screen recorder video file by browsing those source files and open them.

May be you can share that types of video and explain the details.

10 hours ago, mrkarma3dart said:

Again, if anyone can help or any Fiver's moderator read my post PLEASE help me to solve this issue.

The only thing any of us, here on the forum, can tell you, is to be patient, and work this out with Customer Support. They are the only people who can help you with gig removal issues.