Story of My Decline! From New Seller to Level 2 and back to New Seller and End of my Fiverr Career.

roshanekka

The beginning: 

I was jobless and i was continuously searching for jobs, various interviews but nothing was working out. I had no direction of life, i had no money. I am an Engineering graduate and my family didn't had enough money to afford my Masters so i was in continuous search for a job. I came to know about this wonderful platform where people from anywhere in the world can make money out of  the skills they have. I am very good at graphics design which is a completely different of what I studied. I learnt graphics design and video editing as a hobby. When i came to know about fiverr i immediately created a graphics design gig. the registration process was easy and simple. 

The Journey:

After creating my gig I waited for 2 weeks for my first order. I delivered the design within an hour or so. I was so excited to do my first $5 order on fiverr. Seller immediately replied and he liked it a lot. he left me 5 star rating and a great feedback. and from that order i never stopped i started getting 5 orders everyday. then it increased to 10 orders a day. I started delivering quickly and i was getting more and more orders everyday. One day i was Promoted to Level 1 I was very happy I continued to work and achieved level 2. I was earning good. i got some regular clients who where ready to pay more for priority work. Some buyers left me great tips. I became full time on fiverr and took this seriously. it was helping me generate good earnings i started supporting my family. My Dad was building his dream house i started contributing by helping with some money while also saving for my future. Everything was good but one day Pandemic hit the entire world.

The Decline: